Past Events

Title Link Repeat Summary Category
MGMS event: Young Modellers Forum Friday 30 November 2018
Conferences
Simulations for the Experimentalist and the Industrialist Tuesday 06 November 2018 - Wednesday 07 November 2018
Workshops
The 6th Annual CCPBioSim Meeting: Molecular Simulations in Drug Discovery and Development Wednesday 05 September 2018 - Friday 07 September 2018
Conferences
Discrete Models and Formal Verification in Biology (MGMS) Wednesday 29 August 2018 - Friday 31 August 2018
Conferences
ScotCHEM 2018 Thursday 14 June 2018 - Friday 15 June 2018
Conferences
3rd Conference on Multiscale Modelling of Condensed Phase and Biological Systems - CCPBioSim & CCP5 Monday 21 May 2018 - Wednesday 23 May 2018
Conferences
Structure-Activity Relationships (UK-QSAR & MGMS) Wednesday 11 April 2018 - Thursday 12 April 2018
Conferences
CCPBioSim Training Week Monday 09 April 2018 - Friday 13 April 2018
Workshops
Machine Learning for Cheminformatics (MGMS) Monday 05 February 2018 - Friday 09 February 2018
Workshops
5th Annual CCP-BioSim Conference: Frontiers of Biomolecular Simulation Wednesday 13 September 2017 - Friday 15 September 2017
Conferences
Computational Advances in Drug Discovery Tuesday 05 September 2017 - Friday 08 September 2017
Conferences
QM/MM Methods and Applications: Probing Complex Systems in Biology and Materials Monday 04 September 2017 - Wednesday 06 September 2017
Conferences
Designing Forcefields in an Age of Cheap Computing (CECAM) Wednesday 26 July 2017 - Friday 28 July 2017
Workshops
Computation for Biomolecular Cryo-Electron Microscopy and Tomography Thursday 13 July 2017 - Friday 14 July 2017
Workshops
17th European Seminar on Computational Methods in Quantum Chemistry Tuesday 11 July 2017 - Friday 14 July 2017
Conferences
CCP5 Summer School 2017 Sunday 09 July 2017 - Tuesday 18 July 2017
Workshops
Computational Molecular Science 2017 Sunday 19 March 2017 - Wednesday 22 March 2017
Conferences
QM/MM modelling of biomolecular systems with ChemShell Thursday 09 March 2017
Workshops
Atomistic Simulation of Biocatalysts for non-experts Thursday 23 February 2017
Workshops
AMOEBA advanced potential energies workshop Friday 09 December 2016
Workshops